The University Film and Video Foundation is a not for profit corporation that engages in and promotes worldwide education, research, innovation, and charitable activities in the arts and sciences of moving images as well as media yet to be defined.

Officers and Trustees

  • Simon Tarr, President

  • Elizabeth Coffman, Academic Vice President

  • Francisco Menendez, Industry Vice President

  • Jack Lucido, Treasurer

  • Suzanne Regan, Secretary

  • Jay Gemski

  • Russ Harnden

  • Norman Hollyn

  • Melinda Levin

  • Jennifer Machiorlatti

  • Wenhwa Tsao

  • Michael Kowalski

  • Mitchell Block

  • Tania Khalaf

  • Tom Sanny

  • David Thomas

  • Bart Weiss